Holoday Packages
Holiday Packages
  • A big thank you for the amazing honeymoon you arranged for us. Ever since I got in touch with your office, everything has been extremely...
  • The trip was perfect. Thank you for the arrangements. would love to travel with Destination travels once again.. Thank you Asha for...
  • It is almost one month since our arrival from vacation, which was so wonderfully organised & perfectly executed that I fail to find any faults.
  • The trip was nice and we had no problem in travel,stay & siteseeing arrangements made by you. Your services for the trip were excellent.
  • Many thanks for the welcome back mail !!
    Me and Jyotika had a wonderful holiday. The Property in Krabi was ...
  • Sorry for the delay in replying to your request. I did mean to write to you, just that I have been extremely busy since we have arrived back.
  • It was a pleasure booking our holiday with your company. All arrangements were spot on and choice of hotels was excellent. Your...
  • Overall the trip was lovely and Greek Island were simply amazing. We both really enjoyed in Mykonos which is such a huge party place.
Holiday Packages
Testimonials

Reviews

Here's what some of our past customers have to say about us

Hi Ritu,

First of all apologies for writing so late.Of course the experience was the best that we can have especially bora bora.All the arrangements, the plans and the hotels were extremely good. We had not to worry about a single thing. Although in the beginning of the trip we had to face few problems that was quite frustating.But the overall experience of the trip after that was so overwhelming that we forgot the mishappening.We really loved the milford sound cruise, waitomo caves and exclusive dining at tramway restaurant. Bora bora is one of the exclusive destination and it was so superbly planned.We really enjoyed our trip.

Thank you for making our homeymoon hassle free and a wonderful one.

Regards
Priyanka & Kushagra
Priyanka & Kushagra Gupta
On their honeymoon trip to
New Zealand & Tahiti in November 2015
HI RITU ,

Our trip is wonderful. We are satisfied with all your arrengements made by you. It's excelent. Hope we are make our next trip with your company very soon. Special thanks for you, for making our trip & pick our all calls from tahiti & newzeland.

Thanks
With Best Regards
Sahil & Vibha
Vibha & Sahil Passi
On their honeymoon trip to
New Zealand & Tahiti in November 2015
Dear Harpreet ,

First-of-all apologies for writing reviews so late.

Thanks a lot for arranging our honeymoon very beautifully. The trip was so hassle-free that each and every moment was so enjoyable and memorable.

Read More. . . . .
GARIMA & ADITYA
On their honeymoon trip to
Seychelles & Dubai in February 2015
Dear Harpreet,

We really appreciate the efforts you took to plan our trip and we have to say that everything was just perfect! We did not have to worry about anything and your suggestions about everything was to the T. Thanks a lot. Even we look forward to plan are next trip with you.

MRS & MR ASHISH SAREEN
On their honeymoon trip to
Seychelles in February 2015
Hi Harpreet,

It was a very nice trip, everything was well organized.

Thanks for everything. We will definitely plan more trips in future with you.

Regards,
Monish Goyal

MRS & MR MONISH GOYAL
On their honeymoon trip to
Seychelles 2014
Dear Harpreet,

The arrangements were done well and at par with the hospitality industry and as expected. Keep performing the same and more to come.

Will surely recommend to others.

Thanks,
Brijesh

Patel family group to
Seychelles in October 2014
Dear Rohit,

The Bali trip went very absolutely fantastic. All arrangements were spot on, flight seating, hotel rooms, airport transfers etc.

Only issue we faced was with the meal preference assigned. We were assigned Hindu Meal which is Indian Non Veg, but then this restricts to Indian meal only and does not give an option to choose for international meal. However, to avoid this in future trips, shall not put any meal preference.

Thanks a lot for all the arrangements.

Regards,
Samant Khanna

Mr Samant Khanna & family of 20
On their family holiday
Bali in August 2014
Harpreet,

Sorry about the delay....as discussed the phone every arrangement you made was perfect and we had great time in Seychelles and Dubai.

I will definitely get in touch with you for my next trip...Hopefully this time in India.

Thanks,
Krishna

Mrs & Mr Krishna Reddy
on their honeymoon trip to
Seychelles in January 2014
Dear Ritu ,

I was going to contact you but i got too busy in my work after i reached back home. Sorry I missed ur call the other day as I was unwell for few days.

I am totally satisfied with the arrangements made by you. I must say U did a really good job and there was just nothing that we had to worry about. due to my wedding I did not have much time to do any background research over the place or resort etc but I must say i am not at all disappointed. In fact me and my wife are so happy to have gone to these places that we would like to personally visit u and say thank you . We had lovely stay at lovely place and I would like to tell you that henceforth I would want you to handle all mine and my family's travel arrangements.

Read More. . . . .
Mrs & Mr. Angad Karande
On their honeymoon to
Seychelles in December 2013
Dear Harpreet,

Greetings of the day.

Thanks for your mail and welcome wishes. Of course the experience was the best we can have. All the arrangements the plans the hotels were extremely good with the best of support from your side.

Though at first I was a bit afraid of as this was the first time I was dealing with Destination Travels but that turned out to be the best deal ever made by me. Especially the support of yours harpreet helped us lot even during travel and misconnections that happened. We would like to thank you again for making our trip memorable experience and for your all round support.

We would love to deal with you again.

Mrs & Mr. Deepak Jindal
On their honeymoon to
Dubai & Seychelles in December 2013
hey ritu,

we are back today! Bali was a good holiday! properties were good too.

Do suggest your guests to check out rock bar at ayena hotel ... it is amazing!

Thanks,
Khushboo

Mr. Rahul Bedi & Khushboo Taparia
On their holiday to
Bali in September 2013
Hi Rohit,

"Friendly staff, bookings done at superb places, hassle free travel, awesome trip"

Mrs & Mr. Apurva Garg
On their honeymoon to
Seychelles in July 2013
Dear Rohit,

A big thank you for the amazing honeymoon you arranged for us. Ever since I got in touch with your office, everything has been extremely professional and organized, something which I value and appreciate greatly. We had absolutely no trouble or cause of complain with anything and yes, Constance Ephelia is THE place to stay in Seychelles. Its beautiful and comfortable.

Read More. . . . .
Mrs & Mr. Ajar Rab
On their honeymoon to
Seychelles in June 2013
Hi Asha,

Thanks for the warm welcome. It was indeed a refreshing honeymoon trip, mixed with a long needed vacation for both of us. We both enjoyed the trip from our hearts, and wish to go back soon sometime. :)

The hotel had all kinds of amenities making me feel that half the stuff i packed was not at all necessary. :P The staff were very friendly too.

Read More. . . . .
Mrs & Mr. Shwetha Ganesan
On their trip to
Seychelles in Feb 2013
Dear Asha,

We just came back from our trip to Seychelles. Constance Ephelia is an amazing property. We totally enjoyed it. Thanks for organizing the pick up and drop through mason travels. They were very good and on time. I hope to get good properties at great prices in future from you as on my next trip I will contact you for sure.

Thanks,
Kartik

Mrs & Mr. Kartik Garg
On their trip to
Seychelles in Feb 2013
Hi,

I am very satisfied with the arrangements and look forward to have future trips from your travel company.

I must compliment on the glitch free planning and execution from your side and also, delivering the same service as promised.

We would like to specially mention Asha for going the extra-mile to ensure our trip did not go awry when we missed our connecting flight to Seychelles from Dubai due to late departure of Emirate flight from Kolkata. We highly appreciate this.

Thanks,
Ankit Kumar

Mrs & Mr. Ankit Kumar
On their trip to
Seychelles in Feb 2013

Really Loved it....It was the best planned trip we have ever gone on. We did not have to wait for anything; all the transfers were well arranged, hotels knew we were coming, no hidden costs at all and the staff of the over there was very helpful.

Thanks a lot Asha for creating such a wonderful trip... you made our honeymoon special :)

Many Thanks,
Jatin Sharma

Mrs & Mr. Jatin Sharma
On their trip to
Seychelles in August 2012
Dear Asha,

as per our conversation yesterday, here is my feedback.

1. Overall the trip was excellent, and i commend you and your company for making all the arrangements so flawlessly.

2. Flight elections were very appropriate, as were the seat selections.

Read More. . . . .
Mrs & Mr. Sayak Bhattacharya
on their honeymoon trip to
Thailand in July 2012
Hi,

The trip was perfect. Thank you for the arrangements. would love to travel with Destination travels once again.. Thank you Asha for accommodating all our needs and coordinating everything in quick time. Your associates in Mason's travels did a great job. The excursions and cruise trip was nice. Enjoyed every moment of the trip with no worries.

Mrs & Mr. Arun Kumar Govindarajan
On their honeymoon trip to
Seychelles in June 2012
Dear Ritu,

Greetings!
It is almost one month since our arrival from vacation, which was so wonderfully organised & perfectly executed that I fail to find any faults. The literary was thoughtfully decided by you & carefully executed by your partners both in US & Canada. Overall it was every minute of enjoy minute (ment). Kindly accept our heart felt thanks for your effort & convey the same to your partners.
Warm Regards,

Mrs & Mrs. Pavitra Singh
On their holiday to
Canada in May 2012
We are back to India from USA,

The trip was nice and we had no problem in travel,stay & siteseeing arrangements made by you. Your services for the trip were excellent.

Mr. Kishore Gupta & family
On their family holiday to
USA & Canada in May 2012
Dear Ritu,

Many thanks for the welcome back mail !!
Me and Jyotika had a wonderful holiday. The Property in Krabi was mesmerizing. It was a beautiful room, with spell bound view of the sea and the cliffs. The Resort was enchanting with beautiful landscaping and very warm and humble staff making us feel exclusive. The 4 island tour on the speed boat was amazing and covered all areas of interest as well as lunch and adventure.

Me and Jyotika thank you so very much for all the effort and time you put in, making our holiday so very special. We really appreciate each and every minute detail you took care of. We really look forward to planning another exclusive holiday just with Destination Travels very soon. I would like to suggest you to promote Krabi as a short trip family holiday destination to all your clients.

Mrs & Mr. Karan Nath
On their honeymoon to
Thailand in May 2012
Dear Ritu,

Sorry for the delay in replying to your request. I did mean to write to you, just that I have been extremely busy since we have arrived back.

The trip was simply amazing and beautiful, just as expected. Flights, transfers, hotels, tours and the hospitality was extremely nice. What we enjoyed more is the service from our local travel operators. Right from the time of landing into Seychelles till we departed, they have been of tremendous support and made us feel at home always.

I big thanks to Destination Travels and if I ever thing if taking a Holiday package again, it will only be through you'll.

If and when I do get some time, I plan on sending you'll a detailed feedback from our trip, including pictures. Till then ..

Cheers, Raoul.

Mrs. & Mr. Raoul Pinto
On their honeymoon to
Seychelles in January 2012
Dear Ritu,

It was a pleasure booking our holiday with your company. All arrangements were spot on and choice of hotels was excellent. Your help and patience in preparing this lovely holiday is much appreciated and I look forward to travelling soon with you, South America this time

Mrs. Madhulika Bahadur withfamily & friends
On their summer vacation to
South Africa in June 2011

Overall the trip was lovely and Greek Island were simply amazing. We both really enjoyed in Mykonos which is such a huge party place. Santorini was more relaxed and we enjoyed some of the best views from this beautiful island. Turkey was great too. All in a all a good memorable trip With a few minor hitches but nothing much to complaint about.

Mr. Pramod & Mrs. Vinita Jain
On their summer vacation to
Turkey & Greece in June 2011

Your company organized a wonderfully planned trip to Ireland and the UK. London was usual, shopping and stuff but Ireland was surprisingly a beautiful Country with great environs. Dublin offered a great city life coupled with beautiful cliff of Moher in Galway. Everybody in the group enjoyed and I think we will definitely go back to Ireland some time in near future. And Rohit, many thanks for looking after us at your fabulous Indian restaurants in Dublin. The food was simply delicious.

Mr. Sunil Kumar Jain with family group
On their family holiday to
UK & Ireland in June 2011

Keeping aside the initial hitch at the Delhi airport regarding the visa issue, our trip was great and all of us really enjoyed the destination, considering that it was our first visit. I must say that the Atlantis hotel and Armani were indeed very good recommendations from your end and although a bit expensive but worth every penny. I specially want to thanks for providing really good quality transportation. The vehicles were in great condition and services were very professional. Dessert safari was also top-notch. I hope you are taking up the matter with Emirates regarding the visa issue that these guys created at the airport.

Mr. Sachin Tantia with his family & friends
On their trip to
Dubai in June 2011
Hey Rohit,

It was beautiful. Well planned and organised. All the procedures, preceding and succeeding our departure and our stay in there, were all very smooth and without hassles. I still have a complaint against your visa guy who was careless in taking the appointment and in resending procedure for NZ visa which delayed it by 10 days. In our already busy schedule day before departure, inclusion of this big travel thing to mumbai, made us go crazy.

None the less, I appreciate all your efforts you put in for the wonderful itenary. It was just the right blend of outdoor fun and personal time one can spend in that stunning resort. Bora Bora is the perfect place for a romantic escapade. Secluded, peaceful, undisturbed. Just the right weather. Beautiful waters. Island is in other words MAJESTIC.

Our stay at St. Regis was mind blowing. Customer service was impeccable. Staff, so humble and gracious. No lack of mouth-watering vegetarian food. Resort activities, superb and enough to pass your days. Resort is beautifully laid on an islet. Landscaping is so gorgeous, one cannot stop admiring it even after staying there for a week. That is actually true for the Island itself.

Thanks again for making our honeymoon trip as pleasurable as anticipated.

We are grateful.

Dipam Sharma & Jaini Sutaria
on their honeymoon trip to
Tahiti & New Zealand in November 2010.
Dear Ritu,

I would like to convey my thanks for your kind efforts in making this trip the most successful and enjoyable.

Once again thanks for everything.

Dr. & Mrs Ashish Garg
on their honeymoon trip to
Maldives in September 2010.
Thanks Harsh,

We had a great holiday , I can't find anything to complain. I do have some observations which will make your tour even better than the one present.

1. Hotel we chose Manadarin Orchard ,which location wise is fantastic but is a very business hotel and if we are going for leisure not a great hotel. Nothing wrong in service or something but doesn't give you a warm feeling when you are out with family. I hope you get what I am trying to tell you,

2. Sentosa program was to start at 2PM , I tried to change the pickup time which didn't seem possible , so we went our own and realized it was a wise decision since reaching at 2 would not have given us enough time . Also most of the groups reach by 2 so it becomes really crowded.

3. There was confusion on the Universal studios pick up ...in our itinerary it was written we will be picked up at 9.30 but according to the travel agent there it was not booked with them ...but we were supposed to take the bus ..which we managed. But important point which you can suggest your customers is to take the priority pass instead of ordinary pass ....it saves huge huge time from standing in lines.

4. Bintan resort was good but room was not upto "our" expectation which is more to do with personal choice no fault of yours ..which I upgraded on the spot.

I would rate the full experience as ver nice . I should get in touch with you in DEC for my parents trip to Kerala.

Mr. Vishal Bindra & family
on their trip to Singapore - in October 2010
Hi Swati & Rohit,

Extremely delighted to inform you that our trip to Kualalumpur, Singapore, Genting and Langkawi was a memorable one, and nothing better could have been done from your side. Arrangements made were tremendously awesome. And I want to congratulate your whole team for wonderful effort. I really want to congratulate Swati for her patience and caring attitude towards customer.

At last I want to thank Swati and Rohit for this wonderful trip.

Thanks a lot from both of us.

Mr. Rahul Tiwari & Mrs. Yashi Tiwari
on their honeymoon trip to
Malaysia & Singapore in July 2010
Hi Rohit,

We're back safe and good. We got a bottle of champagne as our honeymoon gift from the hotel in Maldives...thanks to your last call.

The trip was quite nice overall. Thanks a lot.

Prateek Goel & Swati Tannan
on their honeymoon trip to
Maldives in April 2010
Hi Rohit,

I am extremely happy to have been associated with Destination Travels and avail your organization's superior customer service.

To all those who may be reading my review, let me vouch that Rohit is the BEST travel counsellor and Destination Travels the BEST travel agency. For me, this organization and Rohit, will be a part and parcel of my entire life. They have given me the BEST moments of my life to cherish....something which me and my wife, will keep in the closet of our hearts forever and make those moments live along with us !!

Read More. . . . .
Mr. Rahul Mehra & Mrs. Tanvi
on their honeymoon to Bali - in February 2010
Hi Ritu,

I have already made a thanks call to Rohit just now. However, as you also helped us in this lovely trip, so we should thank you as well. Thanks for your patience while we were choosing different hotels :). The entire trip was lovely and arrangements made by you were brilliant. Minor dissappointments I have already told Rohit, but beside these tiny issues the entire time we had spent was at ease due to your well prepared arrangements.

Rohit,
I am giving a link of PicasaWebalbum where I have uploaded few snaps from our trip. You can see few snaps of Cameron Highlands.

http://picasaweb.google.co.in/vibhuch/TripToMalaysia#

Thanks again to both of you for your lovely efforts.

Mr. Vibhu Chibber & Family
on his trip to
Malaysia February 2010
Dear Rohit,

My Name is Unni and I had visited Thailad with my wife in Nov 3rd week 2009, availing your package .It was all set by Mr. Rejesh for me. After the trip,I was totally pre occuppied to write to you on that..and It took so long for me to settle.. and infact i dint have internet mailing access til last monday and hence the delay in this mail.

I would like to thank you for the pleasure trip we had. it was really memorable and good one.. better than the expected. we dint have much problems. (except the food cos we were vegies). I should have extended it for another week but for the time contraints.. i had to be happy with 5-6 days. Keep arranging/offering such good trips..that we could visit other places also in the future days ..through you.

Thanks to Rejesh too..
Unnikrishnan.

Mrs/Mr. Unnikrishnan Paritangat
on their honeymoon trip to
Thailand in November 2009
Dear Rohit,

The travel and stay at paradise Island Resort was extremely comfortable and we did not face any issues through the journey.

The representative who met us at Maldives Airport was a very courteous and helpful person.

I would like to thank you and your firm for making my honeymoon a memorable experience.

Mr. Chandan Minhas & Mrs. Neha Chauhan
on their honeymoon trip to
Maldives in December 2009
Hi Apurvi,

Returned from Malaysia yesterday, had an awesome trip. Everything was well planned and organized. It was a memorable trip which we will cherish forever. Thanks to you and Destination Travels for your cooperation and hard work.

Kashif Jamal
on his honeymoon trip to
Malaysia in October 2009
Hi Rohit,

This is with reference to the Australia Trip we recently had thru your Destination Travels. We have received your information thru random internet search and we must say, it was extremely delightful to have found amiable as well as professional service. You understood our requirement completely and gave us best value for money package. You also helped us as an advisor to pick the best optional tours from the entire lot.

Entire trip was very diligently planned including class of hotels, quality of airline, tours etc. You helped us save money at lot of places like including some of the optional tours in the package, including breakfast during our entire stay, pick up and drop from airport, suggesting Indian restaurants close to our hotel at all places etc. Your help in getting visas, delivering documents well in advance, helping us understand any query that we had etc have been of great help.

This trip was kind of honeymoon trip for us and we thank you immensely for organizing it so well. There was no disconnect nor discomfort during the entire tour. Your services are ranked AAA. I am going to use your services in any of my travel anywhere in future and would recommend it to all my friends and relatives. You made our trip memorable and trust me Mr. Shorey it was because of you that I held my head in high esteem in front of my wife because she is still in complete thrill.

This morning, I read an article in PUNE MIRROR (Times of India Pune edition supplement) page no. 6, where Cox and Kings have goofed up Europe Tour of 17 families and the hardships they faced. I instantly thought how lucky we are to know Destination Travels and Mr. Rohit Shorey.

Destination Travels - You are my most preferred travel partner.

Sharad Mundra & Shruti Kapra
on their holiday to Australia - September 2009
Hi Rohit,

Thanks for organizing a wonderful trip for us to Switzerland and Italy. The itinerary was so well planned that we covered almost all sight seeing places in Interlaken and Luzerne. We especially thank you for the choice of perfect hotels provided to us with the convenience of location, food and comfort. It has been a great trip for us, memories of which will remain with us forever...

Pulkit & Anjul Mathur
on their honeymoon trip to
Switzerland & Italy.
August 2009
Hi Rohit,

Apologies for not able to reply back after my vacation has I had to rush for an urgent assignment for my company, Speaking of the vacation Rohit, it was just Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I didn't expect the Seychelles trip will be so wonderful and also so convenient .Hands offffffffffffff to your company (Destination Travels) and especially to you,has you are the guy, who had planned my trip so wonderfully and so conveniently.My wife was thrilled by the trip.

Whoever is reading this mail, I really appreciate the travel arrangements of Destination Travels services ,To my trip to Seychelles, they were no problem in getting transferred to hotels ,tours or transfers...

They were very prompt in responding each and every query I had and most important, is there planning and suggestion's were very helpful ,I would appreciate Mr Rohit who took care each and every thing form start to end of the trip ,I really look forward for the future vacations . Thankyou Rohit

venkat
Mr. Venkat Reddy & Mrs. Parakala Sridevi

On their honeymoon trip to Seychelles in July 2009
Dear Apurvi,

Thanks for making such wonderful arrangements for our Canada trip. Everything was so well organised and your local agent in Toronto was very professional and courteous. I specially want to thank you for your choice of hotels in Toronto and Niagara, both were so centrally located and very comfortable. All sightseeing tours were well organised and comprehensive. All in all the whole trip was memorable. I will be in touch with you for our future bookings and holiday plans. Thanks. "

Mrs. Ratna Gupta & Mr. Anirban Gupta
On their holiday to Canada in July 2009

Sorry for the late reply. Have been pretty busy in getting into a routine post marriage.

The overall services provided to us on the trip was excellent.

We were greeted at the airport by a representative of Mason Travels and were escorted through immigration at Seychelles airport. The coach transfer to the hotel was also pretty comfortable.

The hotel - Le Meridien Barbarons is a very comfortable and decent hotel. Here is the review of the hotel which we have written for one of the travel websites: beautiful hotel, excellent location, neat and clean, spacious rooms, beautiful view of the ocean from the room, very friendly and helpful staff, wonderful spa for relaxation, large swimming pool , enjoyable open jacuzzi, large private beach for long walks, ample space for swimming in the ocean.

During our stay in the hotel we had access to a representative from Mason Travels who helped us plan our excursions around the island which was pretty helpful.

Thanks for all your help in helping us arrange all of this. For any future travel needs we will surely get in touch with you.

Ruchi Kakkar & Rohit Palaria
on her honeymoon trip to Seychelles

Thanks for oraganizing a memorable trip for us. My experience of Maldives was awesome. It is a very beautiful place for people who want to bask in natural beauty and serenity but those who are looking for night life i.e. disco/loud music..it may not be the ideal place. The obvious reason is that the whole experience becomes memorable because of the peace and relaxation you get there so setting up noisy music is definately not expected.

I found the resort upto my expectations..villa at south and south-west are the best so for ur clients u should alsways ask for them.Ocean and beach is impeccable..from the backyard of the village we had the uninterrupted view of the ocean.

In all wonderful experience.

Pracheta Budhwar & Rohit Gulati
on her honeymoon trip to Maldives

First of all apologies for the delayed reply. I was busy in settling down in Mumbai.

The arrangements that you had made for us were fabulous. Right from the airport pick-up till dropping us back everything was in place. We never faced any hiccups.

The guides were extremely friendly with us and they were more than happy to oblige. Our special requests like the honeymoon arrangement in the room and the birthday cake were strictly followed and my wife really enjoyed both the surprises.

There was a slight confusion in Pattaya on our sightseeing but was resolved by the local guide. We were kind of rushed through at each sightseeing spot as some of the members of the group might not be interested in the same.

In total we would like to give you a rating of 9/10 for all the services and arrangement during our stay.

We would definitely recommend Destination Travels and especially Ms. Apurvi to my kith & kin who are looking forward to travel overseas.

Rejesh Mathew & Smitha Mathew
on their trip to Thailand

Our trip to canada was very good, all the travel arrangements made by you were perfect and we had no problems with respect to our hotels, tours or transfers.

you had really given us very good and prompt service, we are very much satisfied by you and would definitely give you business opportunity in future also.

Mr. Nihar Barot & family
on their trip to Canada

Thanks a lot for the hard work. The trip is looking good, and Apoorvi has done a fantastic job. They say the trip starts as soon as you start planning for it. So we are already on a great trip...thanks to you guys.

I just need till tomorrow evening to run this by dad. I hope we dont run out of any bookings by then (fingers crossed). I will get back to you, hopefully with the money by tom. evening.

Thanks a ton.

Anuj & Hanika
on their honeymoon trip to Thailand

I am writing this mail to thank you for your service that I experienced during my Thailand trip. Every thing was in place and my trip was very good and comfortable.

I didnt faced any problem at all.

Thanks a lot

Achin Gupta
on their honeymoon trip to Thailand
Hi Rohit,

How are you doing?

We are doing g8t and back from Seychelles safe and sound on 23rd afternoon. Trip was great and Seychelles is awesome place to be in.

It was real pleasure interacting with you for this trip. Thanks a lot for all your effort to make our trip memorable.

I will share my feedback about Seychelles shortly, just going bit busy in office after a long vacation.

Ashish Dobhal
on his honeymoon trip to Seychelles
Hi Rohit,

The trip was amazing, and so was Seychelles. We both liked the place a lot and have already decided to go back there again, this time with more time in hand

The arrangements were perfect, except for the long waiting time before we could board the boat to Labriz. Even then Labriz staff arranged for us to roam around in Mahe island in the spare time. So I have no complains.

Read More. . . . .
Ankur Badola & Ketaki Jain
on their honeymoon trip to Seychelles - May 2009.

Our family trip you helped us plan to USA was simply awesome. Orlando, New York, Las Vegas & Los Angeles is a great combination and we all loved it. The choice of hotels in each place was fantastic since all hotels were very centrally located and within easy reach of all attractions. I specially loved our 2 bedroom suite in Orlando, it was perfect for us 4 and best part was the free shuttle service to Disney Land and all other major amusement parks. Our hotel is New York could have been a little bigger but I wont compalin since it was right opposite the central park.

Thank you So much Rohit, we look forward to working with Destination Travels the next time we travel again!"

Mr. Rajeev Pahwa & family
on their trip to USA

Back to Top