Holoday Packages
Holiday Packages
  • A big thank you for the amazing honeymoon you arranged for us. Ever since I got in touch with your office, everything has been extremely...
  • The trip was perfect. Thank you for the arrangements. would love to travel with Destination travels once again.. Thank you Asha for...
  • It is almost one month since our arrival from vacation, which was so wonderfully organised & perfectly executed that I fail to find any faults.
  • The trip was nice and we had no problem in travel,stay & siteseeing arrangements made by you. Your services for the trip were excellent.
  • Many thanks for the welcome back mail !!
    Me and Jyotika had a wonderful holiday. The Property in Krabi was ...
  • Sorry for the delay in replying to your request. I did mean to write to you, just that I have been extremely busy since we have arrived back.
  • It was a pleasure booking our holiday with your company. All arrangements were spot on and choice of hotels was excellent. Your...
  • Overall the trip was lovely and Greek Island were simply amazing. We both really enjoyed in Mykonos which is such a huge party place.
Holiday Packages
Contact Sunnsandvacation

Contact Us

Sunnsandvacation is a leading international tour operators in Delhi, offers tour to the top Beach Destinations. We want you to be able to work with us on YOUR time, and to have a choice in how to communicate with us : by phone, or email.

Destination Travel Services (P) Ltd.
Suite 202, Mohta Building
4, Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi - 110066
Email : hotels.tours@destinationtravels.in
Phone : +91-11-26101715 / 45456565 x 100 lines
Fax : +91-11-26194767
Almaty Office
Alzhan Hail
Mobile : ++77089831782
Kazakhstan Office: 9/3 Levski street, Almaty 050061
Email : alzhan@kazinconsultants.com

Management
Mr RK Shorey
Mr. Rohit Shorey

International holidays & Hotel bookings
Mr. Pankaj Khullar
Ms. Ritu Panchal
Ms. Shabeena Rehman
Ms. Uma
Ms. Kajal

Flights
Ms. Swati Mehra
Mr. Sumeet Kathuria

Visa & Facilitation
Mr. John

Accounts
Mr. Satya Prakash
Mr. Kapil Goyal
Mr. Mithilesh Ray

Mr. R.K. Shorey
Managing Director
rkshorey@destinationtravels.in
Mobile : +919650496860
DID : +91-11-45456501
Outbound department
Mr. Rohit Shorey
Director (Ob-Tourism)
rohit.shorey@destinationtravels.in
hotels.tours@destinationtravels.in
Mobile : +919717777883
DID : +91-11-45456502
Mr. Pankaj Khullar
GM – Tours & Operations
pankaj@destinationstravels.in
Mobile : +919811343973
DID : +91-11-45456503
Ms. Ritu Panchal
Manager (Outbound Tours)
ritu.p@destinationtravels.in
Mobile : +919650496862
DID : +91-11-45456507
Ms. Uma
Senior Consultant – Outbound Holiday
holiday@destinationtravels.in
Mobile : +919871660146
DID : +91-11-45456515
Ms. Shabeena Rehman
Operations - (Outbound Tours)
operations@destinationtravels.in
DID : +91-11-45456506
Ms. Kajal
Operations Executive
ops1@destinationtravels.in
DID : +91-11-45456505
Air Ticketing & Domestic Holidays/ Inbound
Ms. Swati Mehra
Department Head (Flight reservation & ticketing)
swati.m@destinationtravels.in
Mobile : +919650496874
DID : +91-11-45456509
Mr. Sumeet Kathuria
Asst Manager - Flight Reservation & Ticketing ( International & Domestic)
sumeet.k@destinationtravels.in
Mobile : +919811590953
DID : +91-11-45456514
Visa & Passport Facilitation
Mr. John (Visa Facilitation Officer )
visas@destinationtravels.in
Mobile : +919650496867
DID : +91-11-45456510
Accounts
Mr. Satya Prakash - Accounts Manager
satya@destinationtravels.in
Mobile : +919650496877
DID : +91-11-45456504
Accounts & Billing officer
Mr. Mithilesh Kumar
accounts1@destinationtravels.in
DID : +91-11-45456513

Mr. Kapil Goyal
accounts@destinationtravels.in
DID : +91-11-45456512
x

Back to Top